University of Missouri Homepage
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Say thank you
Share your story
Make a donation
Caregiver honorees
Patient stories
Making a difference

Caregiver honorees

Your words of "thanks" have touched the hearts of our caring staff. Below is a list of those who have been recognized through our Grateful Patient Program.


Thomas Aleto MD
James Allen MD
Bert Bachrach MD
Jackie Beshears RN
Bret Crist MD
Paul Dale MD
Donald Doll MD
Dave Echelmeyer  
Amanda Ferreiro RN
Dawn Frederick RN
Deepashree Gupta MD
Wanda Hammonds  
Josh Hickman  
Ray Hockensmith  
Mike Keller  
James Kessel


Johnishca Lee  
Teri March LPN
Leslie McCabe  
Enrique Mendoza-Rojas  
Sylvester Ndungu  
Michael Nicholl MD
Rochelle Parker  
Charles Puckett MD
Danita Rife  
Randol Russell  
Kae Schroeder RN
Dan Smith RN
Tisha Smith RN
James Stannard MD
Rosie Stauder  
David Volgas


Betty Wilson  
Allison Zimbalist  






Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of MissouriUniversity of Missouri System