University of Missouri Homepage
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Medical Staff Home
Allied Health Credentials Committee

Voting Members

Joyce Wood Harter, FNP, Chair, Surgery
Terry Carlisle, PA, Vice-Chair, Emergency Medicine
Judy Bildner, M-CCNS, Child Health
Gina Harris, WHNP, OB/GYN and Women's Health
Kim Jones, CRNA, Anesthesiology
Annette McDonald, MH-CNS ,Psychiatry
Debra Ritchie, FNP, GNP Otolaryngology
J. Mike Shipp, PA, Emergency Medicine

Non-Voting Members

Keith Hampton, RN, MSN, Chief Nurse Administration
John Hornick, RN, MSN, Administration


Michelle Bird, Medical Staff Office
Theresa Shettlesworth, Medical Staff Office

Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of Missouri University of Missouri System