University of Missouri HomepageHuman Resources
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Human Resources
Employment Opportunities
Tomorrow's Healthcare Elite
Nursing at MU Health Care
Living in Columbia
Hear From Our Employees
Photo Tour
Recruitment Events
Our Academic Partners
Academic Positions
Archives Magazine
Employment Verification
Employee Records Request
Medical Staff
Medical Staff Credentials Committee

Voting Members

Gordon Christensen, MD
Past Chief of Staff
James Green, MD
OB/GYN and Women's Health
Catharine Harris, MD
Child Health
Jamal Ibdah, MD
Internal Medicine
Deb Koivunen, MD
Sue Pereira, MD
Family and Community Medicine

Amolak Singh, MD

   Angel Stewart, MD
Robert Zitsch, MD

 Non-Voting Members

Les Hall, MD
Internal Medicine
Kristin Hahn-Cover, MD
Internal Medicine


Michelle Bird, Medical Staff Office
John Hornick, RN, MSN Administration
Sarah Matheny, Medical Staff Office
Myra McCoig, Risk Management
Theresa Shettlesworth, Medical Staff Office
Cyndi Toedebusch, CPCS Medical Staff Office
Beth Van Hove, CPCS Administration
Matt Waterman, Administration

Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of Missouri University of Missouri System